Direktlänk till inlägg 9 september 2017

Purpose englishrehearsel.

Av Marianne Bech - 9 september 2017 12:44

Ok folkes. It's time to write in English. I have got a job as an englishteacher. And now my school has increased the level. I understand the spoken English, but to write..... i´m not used to it. What to do? Skip the job or study. - OR use my blog. I love telling stories, about common life, politics, education, nature, cooking and traveling. That is what i´m going to do to be a skilled englishteacher, but also because friends all over the world, have asked me to write more letters - that takes time. Nowadays most of my friends understand English and most of my friends are now able to read the blogg. I think every single person has a computer.


It´s Saturday and raining. Kjell and I have forgotten to buy bread. That means it´s time for bakeing. Swedish rye cakes, healthy and good - I hope. I have never tried to bake Swedish ryecakes before. Anyhow here are the recipe:

50 g yeast

5 dl fingerwarm water

2 tablespone sirup

1 1/2 teaspone salt

1 tablespone caraway (cumin)

1/2 teaspone spirit (or vinager)

8 dl ryeflour

5 fl wheat-flour

Kneat the dough for 10 minutes, let it raise under a cloth for 40 minutes. Cut the dough in four peaces, make four round cakes at 16cm. Prick holes with a fork.  Rais again under a cloth for 50 minutes. Bake the four breads for about 15 minutes at 250.


I have just finished baking. The teacakes are lovely.


 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Marianne Bech - 29 oktober 2017 08:25

It´s autumn. it´s holiday. The last few weeks have been tough. Malmø is not a safe place. Shooting, killing, sexuel and harassments. Meetings at the sociel services. meetings with curators meetings with people from highschool. Some students do not fe...

Av Marianne Bech - 24 september 2017 18:58

hej friends.    It has been a tough time. I have had a bad cold. I have had a lot of work. At school we have had some meetings with the parents. I have no swedish parents in my clas, that means it takes time to comunicate. I felt very humle while...

Av Marianne Bech - 10 september 2017 11:55

It´s Sunday and the sun is shining. I wanted to go for a walk, to find som green elderberries. It was my last chanse. The berries were almost ripe, but I found some. I had to convince myself with the words that less is more. Back in the kitshen I sta...

Av Marianne Bech - 20 augusti 2017 08:39

Fredag deb 18,august   August er fødselsdagsmåned i min familie. Eller rettere var. for alle er nu døde. Tankerne går alligevel tilbage til stunder man har haft med de mennesker som har haft indflydelse på mit liv.  Moster Petra har jeg skrevet...

Av Marianne Bech - 8 augusti 2017 08:54

søndag den 6/8 Hvorfor blogge? Fordi jeg har familie i hele verden, fordi jeg skriver om de mennesker jeg kendte, og som nu ikke er her mere.  Og så har jeg en lille ting, som jeg gerne giver videre. Dagens lille eventyr.    Skåne er et meget s...

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< September 2017 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards