Alla inlägg den 29 oktober 2017

Av Marianne Bech - 29 oktober 2017 08:25

It´s autumn. it´s holiday. The last few weeks have been tough. Malmø is not a safe place. Shooting, killing, sexuel and harassments. Meetings at the sociel services. meetings with curators meetings with people from highschool. Some students do not feel good. What to do? Well the teachers have to deal with the problems. And that means a lot of work. I have been silent, at the social media because of all the fuss I and many others have delt with.

It is time for relaxing. Tomorrow I Kjell and I will go to Italy. And over Christmas Louise and I will go

to Wisconsin. I miss my family. I

Kjell and I are curious about what a mayor has written i social media. He promises newcomers an amount of monyey and a nice apartement,  because the inhabitants of his village are increasing. I am not moving to Italy, but I am very curious what he has to give, or rather what the village can give. That will be interesting. 

Otherwise it will be nice to discover some new artmuseums. eat good italian food, and learn more about Columbus.

The sun is shining, I think I will go for a walk. The woods are painted in all the colours of the sun. Have a nice weekend. 






Tidigare månad - Senare månad

Presentation

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
           
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2017
>>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards